Welcome

I have created this blog to bring together and document some projects I have been working on with the hope it will provide some assistance, code samples and inspiration to people trying to build some cool projects.  I’m a software guy by trade and have an interest in low-power, low-cost platforms in what would now be called the Internet of Things (IoT) as well as machine learning and of course reptiles (hence the blog name).

There are plenty of API references and tutorials available which I am not going to try replicate, instead I’ll cover the various parts to the projects I have built with references to working code and a few tips and gotchas and hopefully a few references to good work I came across along the way.

Enjoy and get in touch if you want more information.

Gratuitous lizard shot:

15171048_723915671117317_4132121487251501447_n

 

Note: All images used are by me and are available under Creative Commons BY license. CC-BY_icon.svg

Leave a Reply

